The Narrow Way

It is the passion of my heart to show people the real true gospel of Jesus Christ active in my life. I desire for people to experience the supernatural influence of God in their lives. It is a way of life that every believer can and should experience.

I believe Christians are called to experience a way of life that few can ever imagine living and I know many have not found that way yet. The Abide Project blog has been instrumental in helping believers understand and walk in this way. “But the gateway to life is very narrow and the road is difficult, and only a few ever find it.” –Matthew 7:14 (NLT). The gateway to life means the “access or entrance into any state”. Accessing the realm of God is possible. Entering a state of being where the supernatural becomes reality is a narrow and difficult journey. It can become more complicated without the perfect truth and revelation of the word of God.

I have observed Christians misinterpret scriptures regarding the sovereignty of God, the will of God, seeking God, sin and the sin nature, righteousness, and spiritual deliverance for believers. It has led to propagation of false understandings for many years turning the misinterpretations into tenets of faith and principles of church denominations. I believe these traditions have become stumbling blocks that prevent the spiritual growth and maturity necessary for Christians to enter the “gate” that Jesus says few will ever find. Take a journey with me to examine the truth of scripture regarding these topics. I believe this book will help you avoid the stumbling blocks of church tradition and enable you to find the path into “The Narrow Way”.

Sincerely,
Michael Saxbury

Leave a comment