Part one of the Abide Project now in print!

Part One

2 Thessalonians 2:15
Therefore, brethren, stand fast, and hold the traditions which ye have been taught, whether by word, or our epistle.

While I am not so bold, as to think any of my writing is meant to be part of our canon of scripture, I think it’s a good foundation for any disciple.  Why? Because it’s Word, and Word works. 

I am thankful that Jesus and Paul aren’t going to sue me for plagiarism, because, honestly, I used a lot of their stuff.  I couldn’t help it. Their words were, um…inspired. 

Part 2 and 3 should be out shortly. 

Thanks for your encouragement and prayers.

Leave a Reply

